STAFF

Research agents

Patrick Benoist

Scientific research advisor

Laboratory of Michel Labrecque


patrick.benoist@irbv.ca

Patrick Boivin

Research professional

Laboratory of Jacques Brisson


patrick.boivin@umontreal.ca

514-343-6111 #82123
Stéphane Daigle

Research professional

Statistician and webmaster


stephane.daigle@umontreal.ca

514-872-6892
Maxime de Ronne

Research professional

Laboratory of Joan Laur


maxime.de-ronne.1@ulaval.ca

Sabrina Demers-Thibeault

Laboratory coordinator

Laboratory of Étienne Laliberté


sabrina.demers-thibeault@umontreal.ca

Sonia Dorion

Research assistant

Laboratory of Jean Rivoal


sonia.dorion@umontreal.ca

Josée Doyon

Research professional

Laboratory of Jacques Brodeur


j.doyon@umontreal.ca

514-343-6111 #82098
Vanessa Grenier

Research professional

Laboratory of Joan Laur


vanessa.grenier@umontreal.ca

Ahmed Jerbi

Research professional

Laboratory of Frédéric Pitre


ahmed.jerbi@umontreal.ca

Vincent Le Falher

Research professionnal

Laboratory of Etienne Laliberté


vincent.le.falher@umontreal.ca

Alexandre Licinio

Research professionnal

Laboratory of Michel Labrecque


alexandre.licinio@umontreal.ca

Carole Sinou

Research professional

Laboratory of Anne Bruneau


carole.sinou@umontreal.ca