The IRBV pays homage to its first honorary members.

For its Centenary, the IRBV has created a new category of members in order to recognize the contribution of individuals to its growth. Congratulations to Lucie Campeau, Joseph Hubert, Pierre Bourque and Gilles Vincent who, each in their own way, significantly helped make the Institute was it is today.

Photo: the director of the Institute Jacques Brodeur, Joseph Hubert, Lucie Campeau, Pierre Bourque and Gilles Vincent.